Decisions

Search Decisions

Certification Register under the Status of the Artist Act

Downloading Decisions

The majority of decisions have also been published in Portable Document Format (PDF). In order to view them, you will need the free Adobe Acrobat Reader. If you do not have a copy, click on the following link: Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Description of the Collection Available from this Site

The decisions available on this site are part of two distinct collections:

  1. Canada Labour Code, Parts I & II is comprised of decisions rendered by the Canada Industrial Relations Board (CIRB) under Part I–Industrial Relations and Part II–Occupational Health and Safety, in the form of Reasons for decision or orders, since its inception on January 1, 1999; and
  2. Status of the Artist Act is comprised of decisions rendered by the CIRB in the form of Reasons for decision or orders, since April 1, 2013, as well as decisions rendered by the Canadian Artists and Producers Professional Relations Tribunal (CAPPRT), in the form of Reasons for decision or orders until it was abolished on April 1, 2013 and the responsibility for administering the Act transferred to the CIRB.

Source and Quality of the Decisions Published on this Site

The decisions published on this site are converted to HTML to promote accessibility. All efforts are made to offer a useful resource to the Canadian public. However, the copies offered on this site can include conversion problems. If you discover such problems, or require the decision in an alternate format, we would appreciate being informed so that the necessary measures can be taken.

Accessibility of Decisions

All Reasons for decision issued by the Board since 1973 are available on the Web; please visit LexisNexis Quicklaw or Qualisult to access them. All Reasons for decision issued by the CAPPRT are also available on the Web; please visit LexisNexis Quicklaw to access them.

Board orders issued before 1999 are not accessible on this site. We invite you to contact us should you require a copy of a specific order.

Please contact us if you have any comments or requests.

Date modified:

Décisions

Recherche des décisions

Registre des accréditations sous la Loi sur le statut de l'artiste

Téléchargement des décisions

La majorité des décisions ont également été publiées sur ce site en format de document portable (PDF). Afin de pouvoir les consulter, vous devez avoir Adobe Acrobat Reader. Si vous n’en n'avez pas une copie, cliquez sur le lien suivant : Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Description des collections

Les décisions accessibles sur ce site font partie de deux collections distinctes :

  1. Code canadien du travail, parties I et II comporte toutes les décisions rendues par le Conseil canadien des relations industrielles (CCRI) en vertue de la Partie I – Relations du travail et de la Partie II – Santé et sécurité au travail, sous forme de motifs de décision et d'ordonnances, depuis sa création le 1er janvier 1999; et
  2. Loi sur le statut de l'artiste comporte les décisions rendues par le CCRI, sous forme de motifs de décision et d'ordonnances, depuis le 1er avril 2013, ainsi que les décisions rendues par le Tribunal canadien des relations professionnelles artistes-producteurs (TCRPAP), sous forme de motifs de décision et d'ordonnances, jusqu'à ce qu'il soit aboli le 1er avril 2013 et la responsabilité pour administrer la Loi transférée au CCRI.

Provenance et qualité des décisions diffusées sur ce site

Les décisions publiées sur ce site sont converties en HTML afin d’en favoriser l’accessibilité. Tous les efforts sont faits afin d’offrir une ressource utile à la population canadienne. Cependant, les copies proposées sur ce site peuvent comporter des défauts de conversion. Si vous découvrez de tels problèmes, ou si vous avez besoin d’un format alternatif, nous apprécierons que vous nous en informiez afin que les mesures qui s’imposent soient prises.

Accessibilité des décisions

Tous les motifs de décisions rendus par le Conseil depuis 1973 sont disponibles sur le Web; veuillez consulter LexisNexis Quicklaw ou Qualisult pour y accéder. Les motifs de décision rendus par le Les motifs de décision rendus par le TCRPAP sont également disponibles sur le Web; veuillez consulter LexisNexis Quicklaw pour y accéder. sont également disponibles sur le Web; veuillez consulter LexisNexis Quicklaw pour y accéder.

Les ordonnances rendues par le Conseil avant l’an 1999 ne sont pas accessibles sur ce site. Nous vous invitons à communiquer avec nous pour obtenir copie d’une ordonnance en particulier.

Veuillez communiquer avec nous si vous avez des questions ou des commentaires.

Date de modification :