Client Consultation Committee Members

CHAIR, MS. ELIZABETH MACPHERSON
Telephone: 613-903-5594
Email: lizmac@magma.ca

Canadian Association of Labour Lawyers – CALL
Michael Cohen, Lawyer
Melançon, Marceau, Grenier & Sciortino
Telephone: 514-525-3414
Fax: 514-525-2803
Email: mcohen@mmgs.qc.ca

David Yazbeck, Lawyer
Raven, Cameron, Ballantyne & Yazbeck LLP/s.r.l.
Telephone: 613-567-2901
Fax: 613-567-2921
Email: dyazbeck@ravenlaw.com

Canadian Labour Congress – CLC
Joel Fournier, National Representative
Unifor – Toronto
Telephone: 416-727-8991
Email: Joel.fournier@unifor.org

Roy Finley, National Representative
Director, Construction Division,Teamsters Canada
Telephone: 403-259-4608
Fax: 403-255-9616
Email: rfinley@gtl362.ca

Confédération des syndicats nationaux – CSN
Me Benoit Laurin, Service juridique de la CSN
Confédération des syndicats nationaux (CSN)
Telephone: 514-529-4901
Fax: 514-529-4932
Email: Benoit.Laurin@csn.qc.ca

Canadian Association of Counsel to Employers – CACE
Caroline Richard, Partner
Bird Richard
Telephone: 613-238-3772 ext.: 226
Fax: 613-238-5955
Email: crichard@birdrichard.com

Mireille Bergeron, Assistant General Counsel
BCE Inc.
Telephone: 514-870-4671
Fax: 514-766-8758
Email: mireille.bergeron@bell.ca

Federally Regulated Employers – Transportation and Communications – FETCO
Doug Fisher, Director, Labour Relations
CN Rail
Telephone: 514-399-8369
Fax: 514-399-2652
Email: doug.fisher@cn.ca

Reno Vaillancourt, Vice-President, Labour Relations
Bell Canada Enterprises
Telephone: 514-870-4948
Mobile: 514-217-7053
Email: reno.vaillancourt@bell.ca

Mike Leonard, Vice President, Labour Relations
British Columbia Maritime Employers Association
Telephone: 604-694-2323
Mobile: 604-787-6133
Fax: 604-684-2397
Email: mleonard@bcmea.com

Date modified: